Function Chairs

BCA Bar Journal Editor:
Skye Mathieson
Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004
BCA Bar Journal Assistant Editor (case digests):
Heidi Osterhout
9633 Ironmaster Dr
Burke VA, 22015
Colloquium Chair:
Terry Elling
Holland & Knight LLP
1600 Tysons Blvd., Ste. 700
McLean, Virginia 22102
BCA Judges Seminar & Reception:
Erin B. Sheppard
Dentons US LLP
1900 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Trial Practice Committee Co-Chairs:
Don Yenovkian
Fluor Corporation
100 Daniel Drive, Mail Code C201B
Greenville, SC 29607-2770
 Judicial Division Liaison:
Hon. C. Scott Maravilla
FAA Office of Dispute Resolution for Acquisition
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(w): 202-267-3290
Cherie J. Owen
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
Hon. Marian E. Sullivan
Civilian Board of Contract Appeals
1800 F Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20405
(w): 202-626-8800
Annual Meeting Program Co-Chairs
Kathryn T. Muldoon Griffin
Daniel Strouse